"Anyone involved with a family-owned business would benefit by being a member of the IFOB.  You will meet other family business owners who have had many of the same challenges.  And you will find the right expertise to successfully guide you and the development of your company."
- Adam Lee, Chairman, Lee Auto Malls


Maine Family Business Awards 2018 Finalists

Congratulations to our 24 finalists for this year!

We had a record 186 nominations!  Here is our list with links to their websites!



  Company Name Company website (s)
1 Blueberry Fields Bed & Breakfast www.blueberryfieldsbandb.com
2 Canuvo, Inc. www.canuvo.org
3 Chewonki Campground www.chewonkicampground.com
4 DM&J Waste www.dmjwaste.com/
5 Franklin Printing www.franklinprinting.com
6 Green Tree Event Consultants www.greentreeevents.com


www.nemadeshows.com


www.philadelphiafurnitureshow.com
7 Green with Envy Salon www.greenenvysalon.com
8 Hanington Bros., Inc. www.haningtonbrothers.com
9 Hardypond Construction www.hardypond.com
10 Howe & Howe Technologies www.howeandhowe.com
11 HR Studio Group, LLC www.hrstudiogroup.com
12 Hussey Seating Company www.husseyseating.com
13 John T. Cyr & Sons, Inc. www.johntcyr.com
14 Johns River Oysters www.johnsriveroyster.com
15 Modernist Pantry, LLC www.modernistpantry.com
16 Opus Consulting Group www.opuscg.com/
17 Portland Container Company, Inc. www.portlandcontainerco.com
18 Rinck Advertising www.rinckadvertising.com
19 Ted Berry Company Inc. www.tedberrycompany.com
20 The Holy Donut www.theholydonut.com
21 The Nonantum Resort www.nonantumresort.com
22 Vena's Fizz House www.venasfizzhouse.com
23 Washburn & Doughty Associates, Inc. www.washburndoughty.com
24 Woodlands Senior Living www.woodlandsmaine.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software