"Anyone involved with a family-owned business would benefit by being a member of the IFOB.  You will meet other family business owners who have had many of the same challenges.  And you will find the right expertise to successfully guide you and the development of your company."
- Adam Lee, Chairman, Lee Auto Malls


Maine Family Business Awards 2018 Semi-Finalists

Congratulations to our 39 semi-finalists for this year!

We had a record 186 nominations!  Here is our list with links to their websites!



  Company Name Company website
1 Blueberry Fields Bed & Breakfast www.blueberryfieldsbandb.com
2 Cafe130 Catering www.facebook.com/cafe130catering/
3 Canuvo, Inc. www.canuvo.org
4 Cape Integrative Health www.CapeIntegrativehealth.com
5 Casco Bay Steel Structures, Inc. www.cascobaysteel.com
6 Chewonki Campground www.chewonkicampground.com
7 Cornish Hardware,Inc. www.truevalue.com/cornish
8 DM&J Waste www.dmjwaste.com/
9 Franklin Printing www.franklinprinting.com
10 Green Tree Event Consultants www.greentreeevents.com
11 Green with Envy Salon www.greenenvysalon.com
12 Hanington Bros., Inc. www.haningtonbrothers.com
13 Hardypond Construction www.hardypond.com
14 Higgins Carpet One www.higginscarpet.com/
15 Howe & Howe Technologies www.howeandhowe.com
16 HR Studio Group, LLC www.hrstudiogroup.com
17 Hussey Seating Company www.husseyseating.com
18 John T. Cyr & Sons, Inc. www.johntcyr.com
19 Johns River Oyster www.johnsriveroyster.com
20 Lots For Tots www.lotsfortotsne.com
21 Maine Beer Cafe www.mainebeercafe.com
22 Misto! cafe.bar.bistro. www.mistocafebistro.com
23 Modernist Pantry, LLC www.modernistpantry.com
24 Mornings in Paris www.morningsinparis.com
25 Opus Consulting Group www.opuscg.com/
26 Ovington's Produce LLC. N/A
27 Portland Container Company, Inc. www.portlandcontainerco.com
28 Rinck Advertising www.rinckadvertising.com
29 Royal Anchor Resort www.royalanchor.com
30 Sebago Signworks & Vehicle Advertising Maine www.sebagosignworks.com
31 Shawnee Peak Ski Area www.shawneepeak.com
32 Ted Berry Company Inc. www.tedberrycompany.com
33 The Holy Donut www.theholydonut.com
34 The Nonantum Resort www.nonantumresort.com
35 Vena's Fizz House www.venasfizzhouse.com
36 Visibility www.visibilitycenter.com
37 Washburn & Doughty Associates, Inc. www.washburndoughty.com
38 Weathervane Seafoods www.weathervaneseafoods.com
39 Woodlands Senior Living www.woodlandsmaine.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software